Grimsby: 01472 356 223
We accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 2.30pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews

At Dennis we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Amazing wonderful flowers, much better than expected. Very swift delivery within 3 hours of ordering!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Nov, 2018

Beautiful flowers arrived on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Nov, 2018

Mum in law said flowers are beautiful, as I am in Australia I haven’t seen them so cannot comment, but if she is happy so am I. Second time of using Dennis flowers.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Oct, 2018

Delivered within 2 hours fantastic service and great flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Sep, 2018

Flowers were sent as a gift and were beautiful..I received an email to let me know when delivery had been made..excellent service..thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Aug, 2018

Excellent, I will use this company again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Aug, 2018

good, quick, easy, professional

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jul, 2018

Brillant flowers, Quick delivery. Wife love them and I got many husband points...

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jun, 2018

Great bouquet

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th May, 2018

THE FLOWERS WERE TOP QUALITY AND EXPERTLY PRESENTED

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Apr, 2018

Perfect flowers. Better than I expected for an online order.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Apr, 2018

I havent seen the flowers but I am told they are beautiful
Only down side is that they were not delivered until after 6pm

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2018

Have used Dennis's florist several times & always receive excellent service!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Mar, 2018

excellent service from booking online to delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Mar, 2018

Fast delivery and beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Mar, 2018

As above!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

Mum was out when the flowers arrived and they delivered promptly the next day. Nice selection of blooms.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

The Florist's were very helpful and contacted me re some incorrect information in my order.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Mar, 2018

Amazing florist! Lovely flowers from my children to their late great grandad! Would 100% recommend!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Mar, 2018

Fantastic friendly service and beautiful quality flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Feb, 2018

Dennis Website