Grimsby: 01472 356 223
We accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 2.30pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews

At Dennis we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Absolutely beautiful floral cushion

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jan, 2019

Mum loved the flowers thank you for making a beautiful display

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2018

Always great flowers and get to the recipient on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2018

Amazing wonderful flowers, much better than expected. Very swift delivery within 3 hours of ordering!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Nov, 2018

Beautiful flowers arrived on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Nov, 2018

Mum in law said flowers are beautiful, as I am in Australia I haven’t seen them so cannot comment, but if she is happy so am I. Second time of using Dennis flowers.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Oct, 2018

Delivered within 2 hours fantastic service and great flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Sep, 2018

Flowers were sent as a gift and were beautiful..I received an email to let me know when delivery had been made..excellent service..thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Aug, 2018

Excellent, I will use this company again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Aug, 2018

good, quick, easy, professional

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jul, 2018

Brillant flowers, Quick delivery. Wife love them and I got many husband points...

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jun, 2018

Delivered to wrong address but my fault as I put wrong house number, flowers are normally beautiful and last well. I hope the people who received them enjoyed them.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jul, 2019

The flowers arrived as promised & were lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jun, 2019

Great service thank you lovely Flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Apr, 2019

Dennis's Florist was very helpful and the flowers were beautiful, would definitely recommend this shop to anyone.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2019

I ordered bright flowers for a funeral, was not disappointed.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2019

Fast delivery. Flowers well received

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Mar, 2019

Lovely! Delivered on time. Well presented.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2019

Fantastic flowers, beautifully presented and delivered perfectly on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2019

Floral tribute was lovely, service was both helpful and understanding

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Feb, 2019

Dennis Website