Grimsby: 01472 356 223
We accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 2.30pm
  • Sunday9am - 2.30pm

Reviews

At Dennis we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Absolutely beautiful floral cushion

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jan, 2019

Mum loved the flowers thank you for making a beautiful display

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2018

Always great flowers and get to the recipient on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2018

Amazing wonderful flowers, much better than expected. Very swift delivery within 3 hours of ordering!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Nov, 2018

Beautiful flowers arrived on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Nov, 2018

Mum in law said flowers are beautiful, as I am in Australia I haven’t seen them so cannot comment, but if she is happy so am I. Second time of using Dennis flowers.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Oct, 2018

Delivered within 2 hours fantastic service and great flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Sep, 2018

Flowers were sent as a gift and were beautiful..I received an email to let me know when delivery had been made..excellent service..thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Aug, 2018

Excellent, I will use this company again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Aug, 2018

good, quick, easy, professional

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jul, 2018

Excellent Service and professional

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Oct, 2019

Delivered to wrong address but my fault as I put wrong house number, flowers are normally beautiful and last well. I hope the people who received them enjoyed them.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jul, 2019

The flowers arrived as promised & were lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jun, 2019

Great service thank you lovely Flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Apr, 2019

Dennis's Florist was very helpful and the flowers were beautiful, would definitely recommend this shop to anyone.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2019

I ordered bright flowers for a funeral, was not disappointed.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2019

Fast delivery. Flowers well received

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Mar, 2019

Lovely! Delivered on time. Well presented.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2019

Fantastic flowers, beautifully presented and delivered perfectly on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2019

Floral tribute was lovely, service was both helpful and understanding

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Feb, 2019

flowers were great and well presented just a shame they went to the wrong branch of the undertakers luckily the undertakers sorted the problem out

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

18th Sep, 2020

Had a few flowers delivered to family always beautiful,excellent service would definitely recommend 5 stars always

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

15th Sep, 2020

Fantastic flowers, delivered early afternoon next day after ordering

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

17th Aug, 2020

Beautiful flowers always

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

23rd Jul, 2020

Easy to view and order, prompt delivery at choice of time. Recipient stated that the flowers were gorgeous and very fresh. Still got them after a week.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

10th Jul, 2020

the flowers were beautiful, loved the addition of the peonies which just took it to a classier level. recipient was delighted too. Delivered on time despite Covid 19 and despite all that is against businesses at this time.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

14th Jun, 2020

I only have seen a photo. Our friend was very happy. So I think it is a 10!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

20th May, 2020

Beautiful wreath, timely delivery. Excellent communication. Very happy with everything

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

14th May, 2020

I ordered a bouquet of flowers sent from Dennis’s florist in Grimsby through direct to florist to my partners parents as we live in the Midlands. I chose a £35 bouquet from their selection gallery but when my partners parents sent a photograph to us I was very disappointed. The bouquet looked nothing like the picture and you would have been able to buy the same bouquet for about £9 at a supermarket. Will not be using again unfortunately.

2/5

Customer Review - Verified

4th May, 2020

Used Direct2florist for the first time whe I was in Spain, and unfortunately my friend’s father passed away! I used the website and found everything really easy! My friend sent me a picture of the flowers and they looked truly beautiful ?

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

26th Feb, 2020

Website easy to use. Taken through each stage clearly.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

6th Feb, 2020

Delivered to wrong destination !! Missing from all other flower tributes. Very disappointing on such a sad occasion.

1/5

Customer Review - Verified

15th Dec, 2019

It was a great easy experience, and the flowers that actually were delivered from my family photo look exactly as on line picture and or better! thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

12th Dec, 2019

The flowers were wonderful would definitely use this website again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

21st Nov, 2019

I have ordered flowers several times and the quality has always been excellent. They have delivered promptly and carried out any special requests

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

27th Oct, 2019

Excellent on time beautiful flowers each time

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

21st Oct, 2019

Very good service, ordering was easy and flowers were beautiful. Would recommend

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

17th Oct, 2019

Look forward to seeing Mrs rollers flowers she was 99 100 next month

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

27th Sep, 2019

Dennis Website