Grimsby: 01472 356 223
We accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 2.30pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews

At Dennis we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Absolutely beautiful floral cushion

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jan, 2019

Mum loved the flowers thank you for making a beautiful display

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2018

Always great flowers and get to the recipient on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2018

Reliable, prompt and friendly delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Apr, 2021

I had a late phone call to say that i had not given the the of the funeral. Thankfully they arrived in time, This was not asked for on the order form and as it was local to the florist I assumed they would be delivered early in the day.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Apr, 2021

Very Reliable and well priced

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2021

yes recommend yes recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Mar, 2021

Mum was very happy with the flowers and the lady that delivered them was really nice. More than a week later, the flowers still look good as when we received them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2021

Superb flowers, still on display nearly 2 weeks later!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2021

Fantastic flowers very reliable company

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Mar, 2021

Excellent Service and professional

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Oct, 2019

Delivered to wrong address but my fault as I put wrong house number, flowers are normally beautiful and last well. I hope the people who received them enjoyed them.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jul, 2019

The flowers arrived as promised & were lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jun, 2019

Great service thank you lovely Flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Apr, 2019

Dennis's Florist was very helpful and the flowers were beautiful, would definitely recommend this shop to anyone.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2019

I ordered bright flowers for a funeral, was not disappointed.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2019

Fast delivery. Flowers well received

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Mar, 2019

Lovely! Delivered on time. Well presented.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2019

Fantastic flowers, beautifully presented and delivered perfectly on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2019

Floral tribute was lovely, service was both helpful and understanding

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Feb, 2019

from ordering to delivery very good

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

21st Feb, 2021

Delivery on time and beautiful wreaths would recommend

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2021

Due to the Covid restrictions I was unable to attend the funeral of my sister. I asked for a photo to be sent of the the wreath as it was florist choice wreath and the use of seasonal flowers. Unfortunately the florist was too busy to do this for me. I thought this wasn’t good customer service. I paid £40.00 for something I could not see.

2/5

Customer Review - Verified

16th Jan, 2021

Great service beautiful flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2020

Brilliant service, beautiful flowers delivered on time.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

27th Nov, 2020

Mum and dad were happy with the flowers and the delivery guy was very nice too when handing over the flowers to my mum. I will be ordering from you from now on. Thank you!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

20th Nov, 2020

Impressed with the way I was informed with a photo of the shop where the flowers I had ordered were to be delivered from which I have been informed were a beautiful vase of flowers and were delivered on the day requested as I was concerned with the Covid there could be delays, also to be advised when the flowers were delivered which is excellent customer service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

7th Nov, 2020

Excellent service and beautiful flowers always

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

3rd Nov, 2020

Easy to order, easy payment options, easy delivery. What more could I want. Everything done accurately and without a hitch. And, on top of all that, beautiful fresh flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

13th Oct, 2020

A big Thank You to Dennis's Florists in Grimsby for their 1st class customer care in delivering the flowers I ordered through Direct2florist. I live in Australia and highly recommend Direct2Florist and Dennis's Florists.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

8th Oct, 2020

flowers were great and well presented just a shame they went to the wrong branch of the undertakers luckily the undertakers sorted the problem out

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

18th Sep, 2020

Had a few flowers delivered to family always beautiful,excellent service would definitely recommend 5 stars always

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

15th Sep, 2020

Fantastic flowers, delivered early afternoon next day after ordering

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

17th Aug, 2020

Beautiful flowers always

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

23rd Jul, 2020

Easy to view and order, prompt delivery at choice of time. Recipient stated that the flowers were gorgeous and very fresh. Still got them after a week.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

10th Jul, 2020

the flowers were beautiful, loved the addition of the peonies which just took it to a classier level. recipient was delighted too. Delivered on time despite Covid 19 and despite all that is against businesses at this time.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

14th Jun, 2020

I only have seen a photo. Our friend was very happy. So I think it is a 10!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

20th May, 2020

Beautiful wreath, timely delivery. Excellent communication. Very happy with everything

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

14th May, 2020

I ordered a bouquet of flowers sent from Dennis’s florist in Grimsby through direct to florist to my partners parents as we live in the Midlands. I chose a £35 bouquet from their selection gallery but when my partners parents sent a photograph to us I was very disappointed. The bouquet looked nothing like the picture and you would have been able to buy the same bouquet for about £9 at a supermarket. Will not be using again unfortunately.

2/5

Customer Review - Verified

4th May, 2020

Used Direct2florist for the first time whe I was in Spain, and unfortunately my friend’s father passed away! I used the website and found everything really easy! My friend sent me a picture of the flowers and they looked truly beautiful ?

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

26th Feb, 2020

Website easy to use. Taken through each stage clearly.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

6th Feb, 2020

Delivered to wrong destination !! Missing from all other flower tributes. Very disappointing on such a sad occasion.

1/5

Customer Review - Verified

15th Dec, 2019

It was a great easy experience, and the flowers that actually were delivered from my family photo look exactly as on line picture and or better! thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

12th Dec, 2019

The flowers were wonderful would definitely use this website again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

21st Nov, 2019

I have ordered flowers several times and the quality has always been excellent. They have delivered promptly and carried out any special requests

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

27th Oct, 2019

Excellent on time beautiful flowers each time

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

21st Oct, 2019

Very good service, ordering was easy and flowers were beautiful. Would recommend

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

17th Oct, 2019

Look forward to seeing Mrs rollers flowers she was 99 100 next month

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

27th Sep, 2019

Dennis Website